Any last words?


Image: Julian Hughes

Michael: In the end I want to go out doing something I love. Thank you for listening. You’ve been a great audience. Thank you for giving me an hour of your life so I could give you mine. I hope it was worth it and what you saw was what you wanted to see. I hope you won’t be glad to see the back of me. I was always told when I was at the beginning of my journey that you should never show the audience your back. Now I’m at the end of my journey I know why…

Ollie: Ready aim fire

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

